If you are thinking about Corevalin: it is a vegan capsule that you take once a day with breakfast. The seller's website and the label declaration in our product data list different ingredients, so this page shows both side by side. Because the amounts on Corevalin's own label could not be confirmed, we make no health claims – and we tell you what the label really says and what it doesn't.
Price, pack sizes and shipping are shown at the seller's checkout

Corevalin is marketed as a "Daily Alignment" capsule for adults over 40. Before you buy, it helps to know which facts hold up and which do not.
The capsule shell is plant-based (HPMC). The seller's directions: one capsule at breakfast, as part of a balanced lifestyle. A bottle holds 30 capsules, so it runs for a month.
The seller's website names zinc, chromium and eight plant actives, including alpha-lipoic acid and milk thistle. The label declaration in our product data lists chromium and ten plant ingredients instead – with apple cider vinegar, ginger, cinnamon and bitter orange, but no zinc. Seven ingredients appear in both.
The seller files Corevalin under weight management. No food supplement may promise weight loss, and Corevalin contains no medicine. We make no health claims at all: the amounts on Corevalin's own label could not be confirmed.
Left: what the seller's website names (no amounts given there). Right: the amount per capsule on the label declaration in our product data.
| Ingredient | On the website | On the label, per capsule |
|---|---|---|
| Chromium (picolinate) | Yes | 100 µg (250 % NRV) |
| Zinc | Yes | Not listed |
| Berberine | Yes | 85 mg (as berberine HCl) |
| Green tea | Yes | 154 mg leaf extract |
| Cayenne | Yes | 20 mg |
| Banaba | Yes | 5 mg leaf extract |
| Korean ginseng | Yes | 5 mg extract |
| Resveratrol | Yes | 1 mg (from Polygonum cuspidatum) |
| Alpha-lipoic acid | Yes | Not listed |
| Milk thistle | Yes | Not listed |
| Apple cider vinegar | Not mentioned | 150 mg |
| Ginger root | Not mentioned | 50 mg |
| Cinnamon (cassia) bark extract | Not mentioned | 20 mg |
| Bitter orange fruit extract | Not mentioned | 20 mg |
NRV = EU nutrient reference value (40 µg for chromium). The label declaration we have is word-for-word the same as the one used for another supplement, so it may not belong to the Corevalin bottle you receive. Excipients are not stated; green tea naturally contains caffeine, but no amount is given. Before you take it, read the label on the pack you receive – it is the list that applies.
Take one capsule a day – that is the full daily serving. Do not take more.
The seller recommends taking it with breakfast. Swallow it whole with a drink of water.
Green tea and cayenne are on both lists. If you react to stimulants, keep an eye on coffee, tea and energy drinks as well.
Keep the bottle closed in a cool, dry place and out of the reach of children.
The seller sells Corevalin on its own offer page. There is no English version of that page – our link leads to the seller's international offer. Prices change, so we name none; the price that applies is the one at checkout.
One bottle of 30 capsules lasts a month. Shipping is charged on a single bottle.
Two months' supply, sent with free shipping according to the offer page.
Shown as the best seller, with the lowest price per bottle and free shipping. Note: the terms exclude goods bought at a reduced price from refunds.
Check the Corevalin price at the seller
Advertisement: the link goes to the seller. We may earn a commission – the price is not affected.
These points come from the seller's published terms (German version). The company responsible for your order and the terms for your country are shown at checkout.
Orders are processed in 1–3 business days; delivery typically takes 2–14 business days. Customs duties and import taxes, if any, are paid by the buyer.
An order can only be cancelled within one hour of placing it.
Returns within 30 days of delivery, only unopened, in original packaging and in saleable condition. You pay the return shipping, and the original shipping is not refunded. The terms also exclude "Outlet" goods and products bought at a reduced price from refunds – despite the advertised money-back guarantee.
For refused or unauthorised returns, the terms allow a fee of up to €30. Contact customer service before sending anything back.
Questions go to the seller: [email protected] or the help centre at support.corevalin.com.
We cannot give you a guarantee – but we can show you what is verifiable.
Corevalin is sold only online, under a weight-management label, with a survey ("87 % reached personal goals"), star ratings and named testimonials on the offer page. None of these can be verified. Copycat "UK" pages that are not the seller's own site also turn up in search results.
The terms name a platform, Haur B.V. (Amsterdam), and a seller, Haruki Limited (Larnaca, Cyprus), and publish return rules. Not consistent: the ingredient list on the website and the label declaration we have; zinc is advertised without an amount; a money-back guarantee is promised on discounted packs although the terms exclude reduced-price goods from refunds; customer counts differ between pages.
Order only through the official offer page and check which company appears at checkout. Pay with a method that offers buyer protection, keep your order confirmation, and remember that only unopened bottles can be returned. Your statutory consumer rights apply regardless.
A food supplement in vegan capsules, taken once a day at breakfast. It combines chromium with several plant ingredients; which ones exactly depends on whether you go by the website or the label.
We do not know. The website names zinc, alpha-lipoic acid and milk thistle; the label declaration we have names apple cider vinegar, ginger, cinnamon and bitter orange instead, and no zinc. Ask the seller, and go by the label on the pack you receive.
There is no authorised claim for that, and we make none. Corevalin contains no medicine – it is not a GLP-1 medicine and not a weight-loss drug.
A health claim needs a confirmed amount of the nutrient. The 100 µg of chromium comes from a label declaration that is identical to another product's, and the website gives no amounts for chromium or zinc. Until Corevalin's own label is confirmed, we make no claim.
The website says no. Still, green tea (which contains caffeine) and cayenne are on both lists, and the label also lists bitter orange. The caffeine amount is not stated.
30 days – one bottle holds 30 capsules, and you take one a day.
Unopened bottles can be returned within 30 days of delivery; you pay the return shipping. According to the terms, goods bought at a reduced price are excluded from refunds – check this at checkout. Your statutory rights apply regardless.
The terms name Haruki Limited (Cyprus) as the seller and Haur B.V. (Amsterdam) as the platform. The company responsible for your order is shown at checkout. We do not sell the product – we link to the seller's offer and may earn a commission.
That depends on how many bottles you choose and on the current offer. We quote no prices – the current price and shipping costs appear at checkout before you pay.
As a once-a-day capsule with plant extracts – maybe, if the label on your pack is clear to you. As a weight-loss product – no.
Our assessment: the dose and pack size are clear, the seller is named and the return rules are published. What is missing is a single, reliable ingredient list – and the refund promise on discounted packs clashes with the terms. We have not tested the product ourselves; the product details come from the seller.

Purchase, payment, delivery and refunds are handled entirely by the seller. Read the terms shown at checkout before you order – especially the rules on unopened bottles and reduced-price goods. Your statutory consumer rights towards the seller apply regardless.

Vegan capsule with chromium, one a day at breakfast – 30 capsules per bottle. Not a medicine. The current price and availability are shown at the seller.
You will be taken to the seller's website. We may earn a commission on purchases made through the link.